My Sidekick

Most people know I’m borderline obsessed with my little pup.  Miya Sophia is a spunky, curious, and full of energy powderpuff that thinks she’s human.  She not only loves exploring with me when I’m out and about with the camera, but she loves to be photographed as well.  She also is my little companion when I edit as she sits in her own personal recliner next to me and doesn’t mind my taste in music as long as she can take a snooze at her leisure.  She’s one of a kind and I wouldn’t trade her for anything.  She even has her own “car seat” compliments of my brother (who is just as obsessed with her as I am, if not more).

IMG_6192IMG_6932IMG_4282
IMG_6246
IMG_6569 IMG_6857 IMG_6863
IMG_1070_2
IMG_2489 IMG_2846IMG_2854 Miya_8.16.13-6 IMG_2849

Leave a Reply

