Shout out to My Amazing Friends & Fam

Quote - Gratitude 1aThere are days when I am reminded to a completely different level of how fortunate I am to have the people in my life that I do.  Every stage of my life, I’ve been fortunate to have my “2AM go to people” that I knew I could call no matter what time of the day, just like I’d be there for them.

No matter who you are and what you do, it is inevitable that we will all face hard times, challenges, unexpected turns in the road, and change.  I am a firm believe that these situations only make us stronger and develop us into the person God created us to be.  God helps us to overcome these experiences not only by relying on him and strengthening our faith, but also by surrounding us with angels on earth.  My family and friends have taken this form way too many times to count, and I am eternally thankful for each and every one of them.  When I look back at some of the road blocks, life changes, obstacles, and challenging times, I wouldn’t have been able to overcome these things to the extent that I did without my faith, my friends, and my family.  I feel so incredibly blessed and grateful to have these people in my life, so I just wanted to say “Thank You”.

 “Gratitude is the memory of the heart.” -Jean Baptiste Massieu

 

Quote - Gratitude 2 Quote Gratitude - 4

Leave a Reply

